You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The night we murdered Clare — Memories of my ritual abuse in the UK

in #life6 years ago

Thank you @kida for another powerful post! I am so inspired by your courage to discuss your experience as a survivor of RA. You are Awesome!! 100% upvote, already following and Resteemed!

Sort:  

Thanks @dakini5d
I'm glad I made it far enough out to potentially help destroy the system.
I almost didn't.

I am so glad you made it out, too. I have several RA survivor friends and mentors who began the exposing of RA 30 years ago and it is amazing to watch society finally having to acknowledge the reality of organized ritual abuse world-wide. So, you have my support every step of the way

Thanks, @dakini5d

I think the most obvious evidence for the reality of extreme ritual abuse taking place in secret is that 'normalized' ritual abuse takes place in public:

Most of our societies are ritually abusive: Debt-based currency; gender inequality; racism; war.

All that these secret groups are doing, in private to children, is conditioning the next generation of adults who abuse in public.

excellent point! connecting the dots and exposing the conituum of ab/use in the sado-society is soooo important! Well said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44