It's me | Tattoo girl : )

in #life6 years ago

3be30ea9-91f5-4d38-acb3-6f812ecea17b.jpeg


Witam, nazywam się Ewa, pochodzę z Polski, mam 19 lat i postanowiłam w końcu się przedstawić. Od jakiegoś czasu przeglądam steemit i wiem, że zostanę tutaj dłużej. Mój blog będzie głownie o moim życiu, tatuażach i poezji, którą się fascynuję. Tak więc zapraszam do upvote, follow i życzę wszystkim najlepszych chwil z @steepshot i @steemit. : )
Hello, my name is Ewa, I come from Poland, I'm 19 years old and decided to finally introduce myself. I have been watching steemit for some time and I know I will stay here longer. My blog will be mainly about my life, tattoos and poetry, which I am fascinated with. So I invite you to upvote, follow and wish all the best moments with @steepshot and @steemit. :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Welcome Tattoo girl!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome to Steemit, @damianxewa! I'm currently visiting Poland, and more precisely Wroclaw, for the first time and I'm loving it, so... I'm glad to see a new Polish user! Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71