Thanks to YOU 👉 MY STEEMIT Cash Out 👍

in #life6 years ago

20180515_233248.jpg
MY First Cash Out at Cebuana Lhuillier last May 12th, 2018....

I have known Steemit blockchain by way of intoducing it to me by @benedict08. He started it all since Day 1, on MY Introductory Post and until now.

I was also assisted on MY Steemit Registration with the help of @jimcustodio. He's the one who assisted me in making and opening MY Steemit account the day after I was approved.

That was last January 24th, 2018, MY very first encounter in this platform. Introductory post - MY first Blog, MY first Picture posted on Steemit, and MY first followers at that time.

As I go along, both of them supervises and oriented me to the following contest which contributed a lot to me in Steeming on this platform:

(ATTENTION: Every Minnows or newbies on Steemit blockchain like me should try to check out these abovementioned contests. I am pretty sure, it would be a great help while enjoying your stay in this platform.)

A BIG Appreciation must also be given to the man whose a whale but with a very compassionate heart @surpassinggoogle. I acknowledge him a lot since he is always there when we need him. Upvoting, and sometimes Resteeming MY post since Day 1 up to now.

Thank you also to MY first followers on MY first journey in this platform. So glad, I still have them to engage more on every Blog we post:
@long888
@g10a
@jie28
@lebron2016
@enjieneer
@athenabree08

(Note: Please find time to visit their posts. They are all good and helpful people in this Steemit blockchain. Follow, Upvote, Resteem, Comment.)

For always giving me warnings everytime he detected a confirmed scam on my blogs, so nice of you @arcange. Appreciated it very much.

A BIG thank you also to @summer14 for sponsoring me to have a bit of a share on #steembasicincome.

And lastly but not the least, MY first ever cashing out on Steemit wouldn't be possible without the help of @ohkaaay. She is the one who provided me the link from @rigormortiz on How to Withdraw Cash from Steemit and I religiously followed the process. Good thing I had a nice conversation with @ohkaay in our Blogs.

By the way, here is the link on how you can cash out on Steemit:
https://steemit.com/philippines/@rigormortiz/how-to-withdraw-cash-from-steemit-philippines

Disclaimer: For those who I haven't mentioned but also contributed a bit as well in MY journey with Steemit since Day 1 until now. Thank you very much and GOD bless!

Your Steemian friend,
DANNY
@dan16

IMG-f18ea8fc0a992bb6a6a3493c68327ca3-V.jpg
LOADING BUSINESS - More than half of the amount I cashed out from Steemit was added on MY Loading business for investment.

IMG-e9f2f33e3a71bc0ac5cf0adc72e2509c-V.jpg
MY MOBILE PHONE LEATHER CASING - was the first item I bought from MY first ever Steemit Cash Out.

20180513_121548.jpg
SISIG HOORAY - I ordered Myself with Pork Sisig Rice with egg for Lunch after cashing out MY Steemit from Cebuana Lhuillier. I also ordered extra rice, of course.

20180515_195517.jpg
MY BUCO LYCHEE SALAD - In celebrating MY first Steemit Cash Out, I humbly prepared this special salad for my family to enjoy.

On how to prepare this special salad of mine, would be on MY next post....

Kindly vote and support @surpassinggoogle by typing in @steemgigs as your witness on the first search box here.

If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, click here and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Sort:  

Congrats!!! :)

Thanks a lot Bro. Let us all together, hand in hand bring Steemit to the moon.... Steem ON!!!!

Congrats dan this post of yours made me very happy for you and I thank God we have #steemit to help us in our needs. May not be that big but I'm sure it helps.

Posts about first pay outs makes me emotional I dont know maybe IM just happy with the person making such post which means he or she finally reap the fruit of his/her labor.

Anyway keep on steeming!

Thank you for your support @long888! Very much excited and happy when I received MY first hard earned SBDs here on Steemit.... Looking forward in writing more Blogs to orient and teach more, to learn more, and to earn more as rewards from this platform.... Steem on! GOD bless!

Wow congrats sa first pay out sir., thanks much s mention. God Bless you.

You are very much welcome @g10a! I remember, you were one of MY first followers here in Steemit, from my Introductory Post and up to now.... Thank you for your continued support! More power!

Yaaaaay! Congrats @dan16! Thank you for the mention. :) How I wish to have a taste of that buco lychee salad! 🤤

Thanks again @ohkaaay! If only I could bring you some and surely you'll gonna like it much. I'll just share with you the easy preparation of MY Special Buco Lychee Salad on MY next post. See yaah around.... 😁

Yeah, thanks a lot Bro. What a great mentors I have here in Steemit blockchain.... 👍@benedict08 & @jimcustodio, both of you.... Keep on steeming! GOD bless!

Congrats @dan16 and thanks much for the mention.

You are most welcome @summer14! Thanks again.... 😁

Congrats! 🎈
Thru bank ako kasi nanghihinayang ako sa fee pag Cebuana etc. 😊

Yeah, you're right @pinay! Cebuana Lhuillier charged me PHP80.00 for this transaction but somehow happy for Cashing out..... 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55