A day out on the lake

in #life6 years ago

47b86305-130b-41fe-a28b-ca8fba51a0e7.jpeg


Today’ I went to my dads place. He keeps telling me about these cool abandoned beaches and today I finally got to see one. They are scattered Across the shore lines of the lake but this one I really liked !


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

What do you mean abandoned? No one goes swimming? Isn't it cold in Sweden?

Swedish summers are quite comfortable and the temperature can range from 20-30 degrees

Beautiful natural scenery environment and a perfect lake for relaxation. The photo is of high quality @dandesign86

Beautiful place! I've always loved abandoned beaches :)

It’s so peaceful to umber by yourself on a beach for a day !

wuao friend, I need something like that, that place looks perfect

It’s really reinvigorating !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95