Swedish Barn

in #life6 years ago

be30007b-5e89-40db-8db3-5efac00e5dcd.jpeg


Old Swedish barn with stone foundation and red painted wood.

Photo was taken with iPhone X.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That's a beautiful barn! It even has a small porch :)

Haha yea it’s kind of unusual with the porch, I didn’t see that before

Me neither. I wonder why they would bother to build a porch there though, it does seem pretty useless. Maybe it was a farmer who wanted to have frequent cigarette breaks while working in the barn? Hehe

Hahaha I would say that’s a good guess

what a cool barn it has such style and finesse

Usually they are mainly made of wood, I like this combination with stone

I agree thats a nice combination

I like the colorfulness of the building painting

And it's the beauty of this pic.

That looks like a very peaceful and calm place. Plus the colors go really well together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00