Practice the sport you LOVE and travel for FREE!

in #life6 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Has anyone out there ever tried out the sport of fencing? Or any other cool sports? What did you practice and why!?

This is a picture of me at a national tournament.

National Tournament!.jpg

Thanks to fencing I was able to travel to more than 30 countries around the world and I want to encourage people to try it too.

Soon I will be uploading more videos and pictures about me and how I did it.

Thanks for visiting! Have a great saturday!

Sort:  

You got a 30.10% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @danielgt!

You got a 44.78% upvote from @upboater courtesy of @danielgt!

You got a 64.68% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @danielgt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66