Mom I don't want to work, I just want to make crypto!

in #life5 years ago

As I made resume today to look for jobs around town. It really dawned on me what I want to do with my life. Let me start off by saying I am not lazy, I've been known to be a hard worker but the last few years blogging and trading crypto has been a really real experience for me. Crypto earning as a day job? Maybe not for me since there is nowhere for me to put it on my job app I've been watching coinmarketcap an trading for the last few years! Now I am thinking what did that do? Yes I have supplemented my income and got some money in crypto set aside. But the need to work is imment and those weekly paychecks hurt to not aquire. Financially in respect I cannot spend those assets and physically it has set me back with little to no experience on my belt.

For me it has been a little bit different since I was on disability but now coming out of it. I am really wondering if I am going to make it, And how long until I just cant hold a job anymore? I know this sounds bad but lets be honest very few people are happy day in and day out working a 9 to 5 job. Even part time getting the stair from other employees and dealing with bosses at normal jobs can be a pain. I guess I am just ranting on something that has been on my mind for a few weeks as I randomly go from staying at home messing with the computer to working every day for that good old cash dollar bill. A weird thing for me by the fact I've been talking shit on day jobs for the past 5 years. lol even before that when i was buscing and traveling around with punk rockers and bums on the street. I never thought I would be again jumping into the application world looking to see what jobs were out there. I was a free spirit and where I laid my head was my home.

Anyways wish me luck steemit on my money making journey. Hopefully I'll have something left to show for it!

Sort:  

I hear that ,keep the dream alive man basic income is right around the corner people can be free to live the life they want making the experiences that like

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it sure is. Something everyone should at least have. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58