Un buen helado en mis vacaciones - A good ice cream in my vacation

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Un buen helado

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-26 at 10.25.24 PM.jpeg

Ahorita que ando de vacaciones en una carrera tan difícil como la medicina no lo pienso para salir de casa y disfrutar un rato, y esta vez fue de un helado con un par de amigas y una mas; ellas son Carmen, Shirlye y Natacha. carmen y yo pedimos un helado para cada uno y las otras dos muchachas solo uno... yo termine comiéndome lo que dejo carmen, pero tambien Shir y Naty como yo les digo terminaron quitándome parte de mi helado.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-26 at 10.25.39 PM.jpeg

lo que no puedo negar es que la pase bien... y como me gusto bastante el helado, mas tarde en la misma heladeria lleve a mi mama, pero con quien no me tome fotos.

A good ice cream

Now that I'm on vacation in a race as difficult as medicine, I'm not thinking of leaving home and enjoying myself for a while, and this time it was an ice cream with a couple of friends and one more; they are Carmen, Shirlye and Natacha. Carmen and I ordered an ice cream for each and the other two girls just one ... I ended up eating what I left carmen, but also Shir and Naty as I tell them ended up taking away part of my ice cream.

What I can not deny is that I had a good time ... and since I really liked the ice cream, later in the same ice cream shop I brought my mom, but with whom I did not take pictures.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @danielstalinam to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Felicidades disfruta tus vacaciones amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64