Is the house on fire?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I went to a Zeitgeist meetup and heard some interesting talks and met with lots of great people. I posted this on my YouTube account and was surprised to see how angry people get when seeing this type of thing.

ANyway , I presume most of you have seen Zeitgeist. Worth revisiting in my opinion.

Peter Joseph makes sense to me.

What do you think?

Sort:  

It's a good series with a lot of good info, but personally I don't think it goes deep enough on the law and religion sides which it skims over at the beginning of the first one.

I hear you. I guess we all have to add the missing pieces ourselves. Nobody has all the pieces. Much love x

Fixing the old system is not the way... make a new system that makes the old system obsolete... not my thought, but I think it applies...

Boom she makes perfect sense. We need to come together and simple change the way we reposed to the so called leaders and change the paradigm 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94