Another day another dollar

in #life6 years ago

I have been reading the Q posts over the last few days on my lunch hour, I find them fascinating and yesterday my leg was feeling so much better that I kind of forgot for a minute LOL and took off running full tilt from one side of the store to the other, soon as I stopped, the pain in my leg reminded me that the DVT's are still a thing, I felt so silly for forgetting.
Work was long yesterday with people wanting things that have not been invented yet, the dept manager for electronics moved to the liquor store as an associate which makes no sense because that must have been quite the pay cut and now everyone in the dept including me have all applied for the job so it does not matter who gets it, that is gonna be a lot of salty people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64