Goals Update

in #life6 years ago

So this morning I posted the plan for my day in the wrong place ( Oops ) But now that I have corrected that I can also update it, I finally got the windows 10 laptop fixed which was nice, studied and learned a little more about my DVT's and what it means to my life to be on the third round of them in four years.
I have decided I like the cheap cooking channel and worked on my plan for the first one which I am pleased about. I also spent some time learning more about Steemit, hence the realizing I have been posting wrong.

Sort:  

Share the food and the scenery, hope you like it, and the articles you share are also interesting.

I will Sunshine would you like me to upload a tour of the beach?

Nice post,Hello friend,one of steemit member flagged me without any reason and due to it my reputation is dropped.
Please upvote my posts as you can to regain my reputation.I had also upvoted and followed you.

I did see your post yesterday when I was trying to get the hang of all of this, would have commented but did not know how LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58