Hello

in #life6 years ago

As the title says I am brand new today 01/19/2018 I am very excited to be here, and share my journey and search for Steemit knowledge.
As today goes by I will upload my pic etc as I learn how to, So a little about me. I am a Scottish born (now American citizen).I have been in the US for thirteen years now, I was never politically minded before coming here, but as the years have rolled by I find myself becoming more aware more active more opinionated and proud of that fact.
I had really wanted to set up a you tube channel but it's bias was very off putting However now I have found DTube so I am very excited to learn and get started.... Update I also posted this in the wrong place :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59