ADVENTURE 100: GREAT ADVENTURES!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

ADVENTURE 100: GREAT ADVENTURES!

Adventures
Hello fellow steemians and yes, we have finally reached the 100th adventure of mine and for my post, this time around I am going to share with you the entire amazing journey that I have been throughout my whole 100th adventure. It is one heck of a joy ride I must say, and I never have even thought that I could reach up to 100th adventures or post. So, ladies and gentleman here are my 100th adventures.
The catching up lead to introducing steemit
Mark this day, I have officially been in this great community for 153 days and I could never expect that this platform could provide me so much in terms of getting to know other people besides knowing other musicians, reaching out with people from different countries and last but not least, in helping myself out by paying bills and so on. I have to thank these wonderful people for introducing me to this outstanding community, @emmanuelnukchee for being the first person introducing me in this great platform, @angeljames who helped me out in registering me in this community hahaha, because if it wasn’t for her, I don’t think I actually do this kind of thing, @arjimi the one that taught me most of how things work inside this community, @v1tko and @eldontang who always provide me silly ideas on what to write hahaha, @bitrocker2020, @alvinauh, and @danieldoughty who conducted the steemit boot camp here in Kota Kinabalu in order to guide all the fresh new steemians in their journey to learn the eco-system and to create great content in this great platform called Steemit, last but not least, #teammalaysia for being the greatest community or team in this steemit.
Steemit Boot Camp conducted by @bitrocker2020 and @danieldoughty
Throughout this entire adventures, there have times where all the creative content comes pouring out from that brain of yours but sometimes, there were times where your brain went blank and you basically don’t have any ideas what to write about and if you ever encountered that phase, my advice is, all you have to do is to relax, don’t rush, take a deep breath and go watch some videos in youtube or go out and have fun, trust me, you suddenly will get all the idea of creating great content. I have also reached out to some of my mates and introduce them this magnificent platform because hey, correct me if I am wrong, good things should be share with the whole world.

Steemit X Musicoin talk conducted by @bitrocker2020 and @djlethalskillz
Here is my outro for this post, dedicated to all the people in this community, don’t stop writing or typing hahaha, share your wildest story, keep your hopes up high, never stop dreaming and last but not least, live your life to the fullest. Oh, by the way, expect more adventures from me because this is not my last one hahaha though it might sound like it hahaha. See you guys in my next adventure loveable beings!

Till then fellow steemians,
Stay safe, have fun, aim high and remember, Steem On!!

Sort:  

It was dope meeting u and building during my previous visit in KK hombre! Until the next one Keep rockin ;) Salute from KL

Hope to meet you again bro, if I am around KL, I will holla you up! hahaha. \m/

Congrats!!! Yeaaahhh 100th adventure!!

thank you beri-beri much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56