ADVENTURE 85: ITS JUST ONE OF THOSE DAYS

in #life6 years ago

ADVENTURE 85: IT’S JUST ONE OF THOSE DAYS

Its just one of those days
Greetings fellow steemians and welcome to another one of my adventures. It’s just seems like today is of those days that all of my ideas or my mind block but hey, that won’t stop me from writing and share with you all loveable steemians out there about my recent adventure well, it’s not recent but basically it’s about my past on how I would never expect that I am who I am today.

You know, being teenagers back in those days were pretty simple, no gadget, no dress code to impress, and obviously, going out is the best way to spend your time and of course curfew hahaha. Meeting up my high school buds on every Saturday just to go for a jamming session in the city is totally awesome and have I ever mention this, that with only RM10 in your wallet you can survive the whole day in the city.
Thinking
I always thought that one day I might become a government servant or maybe even a lawyer because I always dream of going to continue my studies as a lawyer few circumstances left me with no choice of continuing my study in hospitality management which I eventually graduated. Well, I am not saying that the choices I made was a mistake but thanks to that, I met this fellow @v1tko who we eventually form a band with @aaronren and called ourselves Me Gusta!! And oh, you guys can follow us by the way by clicking on our steemit account @megustaofficial.
Bunch of food lover
I must say the journey that I have gone through up until now was the most amazing journey I have ever experience in my life. At a point, I thought money was everything but as I grew older, I realise that, the people around me is my true happiness. All the ups and down, all the horrible drama, and all the unwanted tragedy, still, they are still there laughing with me by going through the same misery with me hahaha. Well, I guess that’s it fellow steemians, hope there comes another day like this where I could share with you all something like this. Cheers!!
My best partner in crime

Till then,
Stay safe, stay humble, aim high and remember, Steem On!!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95