TRUTH OR DARE #252 - Born between Worlds 9-19-19

in #life5 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #252 - Were you Born between Worlds 9-19-19

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Starting another rotation of the sun on this little blue ball starting at the point in time when of my first appearance. Born to an Acadian father and an Irish mother worlds collided all the relatives eye brows went up, these days it would be normal and go by not even be noticed oh times changes our perception of reality. Our life experiences are what define us, our characters and the people we attract into our world usually have similar ideals.

That's why we have to be ready for stuff we like in life for me it's pretty much always been like this :)))

Well needless to say i've had some wild birthday parties but these days i couldn't imagine enduring a night of total party time:).

Life is what you make it.

This is so true. Our life decisions lead us down paths to adventures at least that's how i have experienced it. Lived many lives lots of kids they are all grown up and have their own lives and the X's have all disappeared into nature :))) and never married any of them really never met anyone that's my type (go back to where i came from i was told) so it was just money n lust.
who thinks like me im on my own planet my loss I'll keep lookin never know. Although i had a lot of victories and good times and i have also suffered losses both emotional and financial but the hardest to accept was the loss of time that's the human condition clock running. I'm looking for to another adventure my next adventure, where will it take me i don't know but like but knowing myself it will have to be profitable, fun and entertaining that's all i can tell ya , and i know it's on the way :))) So happy new rotation to me:))) Were you Born between Worlds?

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 252 - Were you Born between Worlds 9-19-19

DARE: Tell us about a dream you had. :))

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif


life is simple we make it complicated ...

Sort:  

I was born in the last century and all my ancestors as far as I know we are Filipinos.
But I have a friend that thinks I look like I might have a little bit of Spanish blood from one of my ancestors.

so funny @anyway we have a small population in canada made up mainly from english and french Europeans but the french and english are still at odds to this day :) be well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60