Ready For The Next Level (2018 Starter for Steemit Revenue Long Term Goal)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

"Real estate investing, even on a very small scale, remains a tried and true means of building an individual's cash flow and wealth." -Robert Kiyosaki

25299504_10210793683703335_4288967674364629818_n.jpg
I got invited to my cousin's unit blessing. My Aunt says I should get my own as well. I guess I just had a sudden personal ocular visit. 1 or 2 bedroom? Place is indeed cozy. Just got reality hit hard on me since I got future plans already for a home yet torn in between getting an urban condo within Metro Manila or perhaps developed my what will be inherited house and lot remotely located in the central part of the Philippines. Well, perhaps I can start now with Steemit with its revenue in the long run. I better be creating valuable and worthy content here then. But first, let me give you a brief background of the property itself coz it is really an eye opener for me especially for young individuals who have a lots of time (unlike me on my early 30's already and quite late but not really) to save, invest and build wealth in able to acquire such comfort in life like anybody would dream of, regardless of age, sex, background,etc.

25442803_10210793696783662_4317640570156074361_n.jpg

Birchwood Residences is stationed in Acacia Estate, Taguig City Metro Manila Philippines. It is a deluxe residential development by DMCI Homes – a firm comprised of contemporary architects and structural experts who develop city living at its finest for modern families. Each project of the company offers only first-class workmanship. This commitment has been going on in the company for almost 60 years, starting from the very first day of its operation. the main colors as it bears the feeling of comfort, security and warmth. Emerald is added for a shower of color and liveliness that provokes growth and dynamism.

25348549_10210793690463504_1232785216463066772_n.jpg

DMCI Homes only wants the world-class services. Beyond all of these benefits, DMCI Homes also makes sure that every project is accessible. Whenever you need something, commercial establishments like Global City Taguig Central Business District, The Fort, SM Aura and Market! Market! are close. Travelers will never bear a problem if ever they wake up a little late because NAIA Airport is in close proximity with the condominium. This condominium is a midrise structure that characterizes the mixture of Balinese and contemporary architecture.

25348513_10210793697223673_5017301526024556395_n.jpg

Dark and light tan are used as the main colors as it bears the feeling of comfort, security and warmth. Emerald is added for a shower of color and liveliness that provokes growth and dynamism. These colors add to the nature-like ambience of a getaway-inspired home. Despite being an ideal vacation house, it is also very accessible. Commercial establishments like Global City Taguig Central Business District, The Fort, SM Aura and Market! Market! are in close proximity with the condominium. What’s more, travelling will never be a problem because NAIA Airport is just a short ride away. But most of all, I just fell in love with the basketball court. Man, I saw like numerous properties for for some reason, it left a void in my heart which is quite addicting. My kind of safe haven. The fitness gym is just beside it so getting always in shape and stepping up your game is for sure.

25446387_10210793690703510_8850709990722078059_n.jpg

To make it worst, my childhood and elementary classmate Jobert Castro who is already a Senior In House sales property consultant with DMCI himself has been really pushing off my feet on his presentations of other soon to rise projects considering that my hard earned money that I have saved(should I say not that hefty amount but fairly ready for such) is past due enough and I should savor the sacrifices and hardwork I have been rendering since I joined the corporate world. Not that he is sales-sy and as well just in for the run of commision but perhaps, I am still into that stage where risk ventures are within my insecurities and fears. However, I just had that deep thought of positive drive within which led me to a commitment, establish my Steemit account and impact the community as well. And then maybe yes, maybe if luck and God willing, I can definitely say that it is possible. For now, I already started to draw the blueprint of my future home should I say. And after reading this as well, I wish to ask the community, to ask for yourself that you are ready to step up with the living that you have right now.

Sort:  

Do you know the pricing for rent to own there? I am interested

yeah bro! I can hook you up with my childhood friend. he'll pretty much gave what you really envisioned for. :)

nice! you'll get one unit for yourself in the near future. you might even be neighbors with @surpassinggoogle haha

high five! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55