Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

Takes one to know one, Mr. Dave McCoy. I laughed when I read @beeyou 's write up of the #newbieresteemday initiative, when she said she started reading your blog, to find pertinent links and such, and she was there for DAYS. I have the same question she does...how do you do it? You are a marvel!

Thank you so much for your support, I'll be popping into the Discord channel soon. Are there set times for Discord chats?

haha... yes @beeyou got more than she expected lol... But I give her credit, she pulled out some things I forget I even said... she's a lot of fun, you will like her!

and thank you for the kind words, but I just like it so its fun to me. To help others is easy if I know the answers. About the only thing I don't like is there's never enough time in the day to get everything done that I want... But I get used to it ;)

And no there are not any set times for the Discord chats on our channel, we are so new we don't even have any moderators and we actually have 2 rooms. lol

Everyone kinda greets each other and after a while you will find familiar faces that you know. Most of my interaction is in direct messaging so that I can focus on helping and besides I'm a man (I can only do one thing at a time)...

So I'll keep checking on you, but you can just add me as your friend and I will find you (or you can tell me your full username and I will find you)... Lets talk soon! :)

omg @seaslim, it really did take me days to finish reading Dave's blog. LOL. You will find out he loves to write. Which we all appreciate and love of course.

Thanks for taking the time to read my long recap. I'm working on the 'recap' part of it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69