Sort:  

I woke up this morning and was stunned. I triple-checked to make sure I was seeing what I saw. I couldn't believe it! What a beautiful Valentine's Day present, I am so grateful. The accolades are wonderful, but even more wonderful is the distinct feeling that I've found my tribe. I just got back in bandwidth business, so now trying to catch up. This morning it was at 0% and said I had to wait 29 hours for a recharge? But, here it is mere hours later, and it is back up to the 99th percentile. I'll find you in Discord later, and perhaps you can elucidate me on bandwidth. I've read several posts on the issue, but no one seems to understand it. LOL Thank you, my dear new friend. I am so happy to have found Steemit.

it is nice to see, huh? ;) ... yes I can imagine you were excited and I'm very happy for you... I think you have found your tribe :D

And yes I can explain the bandwidth and after this it might not be too much of a problem for you in the future... Just connect when you can and again congratulations! :)

And happy Valentine's Day too!!!

I finally made it to the Discord link you gave me, but it said, "Instant invite expired." Do you have another link, please? Thanks in advance!

try this: https://discord.gg/tz3suU

and if that doesn't work, this: https://discord.gg/ej6ByU

those are both our servers... once you get into one we can connect via DM

I"m going to sleep but I will be back here after 10am tomorrow est

Thank you, i guess I'll see you in the morning then! Sleep well, mighty man of Steemit! :)

haha... that's funny :) ... and we connected, you did it!!! you should find a hi message from me so I will be able to talk to the amazing @seaslim soon :D

What re the kids saying these days?

"Muh bandwidth."

LOL...I'm out, I'm not out...I'm out again....I just got back home, I will be in Discord in about an hour!

ok @seaslim... I'm around all day now

I usually check my discord about every hour or so... so let me know if you're there and I'll catch you ;)

I couldn't sleep last night and was wandering around here at about 2am and saw the jump in your post..I was soooo excited for you, like seriously, I wanted to find you and shake you awake to see it hahaha Hope that doesn't sound creepy lol

LOL!!! I know, right? I would not have minded in the least. I kept staring at it this morning, and clicking around, thinking it was some sort of mistake. lol

hahaha that's awesome! Well congratulations...it really is a great post and an even greater thing you're doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75