A Picture Of A Bee Working On My Broccoli Plants

in #life5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190310_144219151.jpg

Here is a bee pollinating one of my broccoli plants. The flowers of the broccoli are a pretty yellow. It is good to see the bee today. Well technically we are still in winter, but those flowers come out with the warmth of the sun.

Well, I have been writing that we have rain then sunshine then rain again. Well with that type of activity the flowers are bound to come out. Also if you wait too long to cut those crowns then the flower comes.

Well, it is always good to save the seeds when they come and they always come after the flower and of course after the bee has come to pollinate.

We do want to save the good seeds as corporations like Monsanto want to corrupt all the good seed so that people cannot grow without using their corrupted seed.

Now days I always avoid the seeds that the corporations have corrupted. Sounds like the deep state agenda to poison our food.

I always like to buy the organic non-GMO seeds, then after I have grown those plants I save the seed.

So the bee is so important for this cycle. There are a lot of people that are afraid of bees. I was at a get together event. I think it was a retirement party. Some of us were outside and a bee came around. I think the bee was more interested in the food than to sting someone.

Well, one of my friends started to panic. I told her just to stay calm and not to swat at it. Well, it eventually went away. Bees don't really want to sting you as if they sting you then they will die.

I try not to move too swiftly around my garden and if a bee gets near me I just stay calm.

I do like to watch the bees when there are a lot of them as when my orange tree goes into blossom. Then I can hear the humming of the bees. It is very interesting to watch. I guess the bees are OK with me as I don't experience any of them bumping into me.

Sometimes the big carpenter bees will hover around my head. Maybe they are curious about me. I mean them no harm. I actually need them for my garden.

Can you imagine a world without bees? Well, food would be hard to come by if that happens. If we will want to eat some things we would have to pollinate the flowers ourselves if we don't have bees anymore.

So it is concerning that the bees are not making it back to their hives. There are the chemtrails, the pesticides and other poisons, but there is also the cell phone. Could it be that their homing mechanism gets messed up when near an active cell phone?

I am wondering if it is possible to tune the frequencies of the cell phones to a frequency that is more harmonious to the bees. I am also wondering if the deep state wanted to have inharmonious frequencies to get rid of the bees.

Well, I only say that cause the deep state want to get rid of people. It is written in stone, the Georgia Guidestones mentions that they only want 500 million people on earth.

Well, doesn't that go against the commandment, as it is written, And God blessed Noah and his sons, and said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the earth. Genesis 9:1.

Then again, the deep state wants to break every commandment of God.

That reminds me of another scripture, as it is written, For rebellion is as the sin of witchcraft, and stubbornness is as iniquity and idolatry. Because thou hast rejected the word of the LORD, he hath also rejected thee from being king. 1 Samuel 15:23.

So let's get back to the picture. That bee moved pretty fast and I am glad I got this shot of him.

Sources 1, 2, 3, 4

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine, taken with my Moto G.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91