Hoeing Weeds With A Hoe 5.25.2022

in #life2 years ago

20220525_074348.jpg

I have to hoe and clear out some more space as I want to set up some more solar stands in this area. It is a good area as it does have the morning and afternoon sun during this time. In the winter not so good, but that is another time.

It is good for me to hoe this area out now as 4th of July is coming up and it is good to get rid of the dry grass before that time as people get the illegal fireworks from out of state where they are legal, but not legal here in California.

Bottle rockets are what I am concerned about. I remember seeing a used bottle rocket on my mom's roof. Well, if they can land on my mom's roof, they can land on my roof or on the dry grass where it is pretty dangerous.

Maybe when I was a kid I liked to look at fireworks, but now days at the age of 63, I really don't care for them much.

Then there are times when I read or see videos of fields and houses burning down cause of illegal fireworks.

Well, with all the drought like weather we are having and all the dry grass in the state, I guess we will get more fires in California. Though I think some of these fires were set on purpose.

The evil politicians know ways on how to get government money, one of the ways to get some government money is to have fires and call a state of emergency.

Whether they get some Antifa like people to start fires or they might start fires with Directed Energy Weapons. You know they are using Directed Energy Weapons when houses burn to the ground with tremendous heat, so that even a toilet burns to the ground. It takes an awful lot of energy for a toilet to burn to the ground, the energy of Directed Energy Weapons.

I mentioned we have dry grass, well at this time with all the metal trails that is being sprayed over us, it creates drought. You might be saying, David, you mean they want to create drought? Yes, they want to create drought as they, the deep state, care not for the people. As a matter of fact they want to get rid of people.

To get rid of people, they might use vaccinations that cause illness and death. Notice how the COVID 19 jab cause a lot of mothers to be, to miscarriage? This way they can get rid of the next generation coming up. I hope people will stop getting these jabs that were created by people like Bill Gates that admits he wants to lower the population.

This goes against the commandment of God as we are to be fruitful and multiply and replenish the earth, but people like Bill Gates who says he sees no evidence of God, goes against God's commandment.

As it is written, And God blessed Noah and his sons, and said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth. Genesis 9:1.

Yet them that follow the prince of the power of the air, want to break every commandment of God. As it is written, Wherein in time past ye walked according to the course of this world, according to the prince of the power of the air, the spirit that now worketh in the children of disobedience: Ephesians 2:2. The children of disobedience will disobey every commandment of God.

This reminds me of a scripture, with Jesus speaking, If ye love me, keep my commandments. John 14:15.

So I use my hoe to hoe out the weeds and clear a spot for some future solar panels. I am still working on it.

Let's end with scripture, as it is written, For the earth which drinketh in the rain that cometh oft upon it, and bringeth forth herbs meet for them by whom it is dressed, receiveth blessing from God: But that which beareth thorns and briers rejected, and nigh unto cursing; whose end to be burned. Hebrews 6:7-8.

Sources 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine taken with my Samsung Galaxy Note 9.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78