You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 219: Bitcoin toying with 10k again + Steem scaling update

in #life6 years ago

Yes you are a smart guy clearly... I think it is good that you not buy above the 10K mark i am just a small player in the crypto game but i can imagine that you are doing some Serious business on the exchanges. I think Steemit is great also because i can put in my sbd that i earn to Bittrex so i dont have to use any fiat..

Love your blogs..

Sort:  

I don't day trade. I'm a long-term holder in general.

Oké, Well i think longterm is the best way to go in crypto i have 6 coins that i Hodl longterm.
I see with daytrading that wen the big dip comes most off you hard work was for nothing.
I know its a matter off taking your profits and not getting to greedy but I must confess this is hard for me sometimes. Again i am a small fish i started out with 300 usd last september and on 6 februari i put in an other 500 usd and my portfolio is now x4 my investment i am really trying to build it up not even for myself but if crypto will last then i could be nice for my childeren in a few years. I also keep my day job😜😜😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73