MY FIRST HTML PROJECT ON SCHOOL!

in #life6 years ago (edited)



I would like to share all to you guys my final project for my IT Fundamentals course. This project is a FIBA anf FIFA webpage, take a look the image below this is the front page of FIFA..

front.png


And when you take the whole front this will it look like..

whole.JPG



Here some example of my code using brackets application.



You can also navigate this tab on the top right of the page.

Nav.png



Now Let's take a look on FIBA webpage.




Here some code for FIBA below..



I would not be able to take every page cause it take a long time and make some space.. hehehe

By the way, below is the folder for this whole website and also I connect this two different page, if you look the navigation bar above you can see FIBA/FIFA there, you can select whether FIBA or FIFA page you would like to explore.

Thanks guys for reading! See yah! 😁 👋 ☝️☝️☝️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75