My Family of Rescued felines! I wanted to share another one on this fine Sunday! Meet Monkey!

in #life6 years ago

My Family of Rescued felines! I wanted to share another one on this fine Thursday!

They are ALL very special beings and I have decided to share Monkey.

Meet Monkey! He is a lovely and interesting feline. He is very loving and will demand your attention.

This morning he decided to play with me and wanted to be on Steemit.

Monkey will get involved in whatever is going on. He is the wildest one in our group of felines.

IMG_1520.jpg
IMG_1524.jpgIMG_1525.jpgIMG_1526.jpgIMG_1527.jpgIMG_1528.jpgIMG_1529.jpgIMG_1530.jpg

#smartphonephotography #feline #cats #monkey

Sort:  

So cute cat i like Monkey he is an active cat 😊

Monkey is a real character! I am so glad he is part of my family!

Hi Monkey! Would you like to come to my blog?

Thank You very for sharing monkey on your blog. We really appreciate the share.

My pleasure entirely, Monkey looks like a sweetie!

A steady diet of dog food may cause blindness in your cat - it lacks taurine.

This is very true! “A steady diet of dog food may cause blindness in your cat - it lacks taurine” Great information👍👍👍

A cat sees about 6 times better than a human at night, and needs 1/6 the amount of of light that a human does - it has a layer of extra reflecting cells which absorb light.

A steady supply of dog meat will get rid of all the dogs in the area fairly quickly! ;)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thank You very much!

What a beautiful cat, @daviddivergent.

The question is why the hell is he named monkey? ;)

I used to work in an animal sanctuary and my favourite animal there was a spider monkey orphan named Stef. She was so beautiful (with an amazing sense of humour). She had lush jet-black fur just like your monkey. As luck would have it, whilst at the sanctuary I took a holiday to Mexico. In the hotel grounds, I found them - a troop of spider monkeys that wanted nothing to do with me.

In fact, monkey looks like a black cat I used have over twenty years ago. She was named Shirley. My dad named her. He liked Shirley Bassey (though I'm not so sure he liked the cat). It used to love running up (and down) the curtains every day when it was time for its mad half-hour.

Great photos.

We named him monkey because he likes to climb everything in the house.

He will open the kitchen cabinets and take whatever he likes.

He is unstoppable!

He will turn on the kitchen faucet and wash himself.

Money is a very exciting feline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63