Sort:  

Thanks for your comments. I have referenced the image source towards bottom of the article. I always pick images from Pixabay which is a open source image sharing community.

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw that line of text, but I don't see the link to the original image source. We need the link of the original photo being used. Example as below. We need the original link for verification purpose. You can't expect your curator to automatically understand where the photo are from and take your word for granted right? I hope you understand the trouble we're facing and we do like to upvote anyone who support #esteem . Please do not think I'm being a jackass. I'm probably one of the nicest steemian you ever encounter. I could just skip your post rather than spend time replying you. I'm trying to help. Cheers.


Image source Pixabay

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay thanks for your time @davidke20. I completely understand your trouble. I have now updated the post with the source link. I will also make it as a practice going forward. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done. Hope to read your post again in near future. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers thank you. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92