You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cause and Effects of Water

in #life6 years ago

The GEET Fuel Processsor can turn everything you mentioned into fuel that works with any fuel-burning equipment and emits zero-pollution and raised oxygen content. Many other benefits as well. I see no faster or easier way to end pollution and poverty. Obviously people working independently will not be able to bring such a solution into mainstream culture. If you want solutions " this can only be realized with a little action as the first, and start from yourself!!" I have brought you to water. That is all I can do

Sort:  

I mean to say the only way to continue is together, so contact me or better yet do research enough that you don't come to me sounding like an idiot saying it's "thermodynamically impossible" .... If that was correct we'd not have thunderstorms so think before speaking :D But assuming you (whoever is reading this) aren't one of those "know-it-alls" then you alone can be capable of delivering this world from chaos destruction and most suffering in general even if I die after clicking "Post". If you the reader believe "it is necessary to do the right processing alternatives.", then do you somehow perceive it is not entirely your responsibility to seek the truth through experience and share it!?

I think. this is a serious matter, and we should not be silent. but sometimes we are too negligent.

Thank you sir @davidpantone. Your comment is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74