I worked Like a Slave and i get scammed(cheated) in china(I NEED YOUR HELP)

in #life5 years ago

Hello everyone my name is Dawit Dajene. I am from Ethiopia. I have been living in china for the past 7 months now. i am a student in china. I study Computer science.

The school fees i pay is expensive for me. but everyone should follow there dream and my dream let me come here. to cover my school fees I wanted to work any job that can help me cover my school fees. so i started searching for a job and finally i meat this company.

WeChat Image_20190716190650.png

That promised me to pay me 4000 RMB per month to teach kids English. since i needed the money to cover my school fees i said OK immediately. it was a good deal for me.

I stared working. at first they told me i will teach not more than 5 hrs a day. when i started working it wasn't like that i teach 8 class per day. i didn't have any time to rest. but i needed the money so bad i couldn't stop.

WeChat Screenshot_20190716191602.png

So they used me like a slave. i teach 4 different schools more than 8 hrs per day. Day class and night class. i wasn't even sleeping properly and i wasn't eating properly. the food they gave was not good and they don't allow me even to go out and buy food. they keep saying for your safety.

when i teach there are min of 35 student per class and max of 73 students in one class. without any problem I continued my job i NEEDED the money. if you have a dream you have to sacrifice everything to make that dream reality. so i let them use me hoping they will give me what they promised. and the days were finished and asked for my salary. then he calculated the days i worked and said he pay me 8000 RMB like he promised. i was very happy because all my hard work is paying off. then he said he will be back and tell me to wait in the school. after 3 hrs he call me and told me to take a taxi that he prepped for me and said the taxi will take me to him. i said ok and i get into the taxi. the taxi destination was my university. when we reach there the driver said we are hear and ask me to pay him. i was confused so i talk to him and said he told me to take you here.

i paid the taxi. and start calling him. he said am busy now i will send your money tomorrow. i have no option but to say yes.

WeChat Screenshot_20190716194251.png

then the day came am i waited for him the all day and didn't send so i texted him. and he keep saying your agent fee commission i couldn't understand at first we didn't make any deal about it.

now he keep texting me send me your documents then i will pay you. they already checked my documents before i start working .

WeChat Image_20190716190705.jpg

Now all the work i have done all the things i gone through was for free. he is not replying to me.......

and the days of my school fee are near i have to pay and i don't even have any money.

now am seeing only dark things i don't know what am going to do. i feel like this is the end of my life.

i keep trying but everything i tried is not working.

in one month i have to get 1000$ ~ 7000RMB if i don't get that i don't even know what will happen to me.

I am in need of all the help i can get.....
your up-vote means a life changing to me right now...

Sort:  

Congratulations @dawitdejene! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65