You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Ramble

in #life5 years ago

This is way behind, I've been delinquent on here a lot due to other things of life getting in the way on a regular basis. But what a treat, to have a whole BUNCH of Meesterbots messing about on my screen, all at once. It's like going to the circus, only without the clowns on tricycles. Thanks for the entertainment.
So very sorry to hear of your father's passing. My thoughts go out to you and your family. Such a very hard part of this life. Have a beer toast from me to him one day soon, I'm sure if he produced the immeasurable MB, he was a character for sure.

Sort:  

He wa sindeed a character mate, I miss him dearly. I shall raise yet another beer to him for you :O)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75