You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Wishes Challenge.... Three?!

in #life5 years ago

Most excellent 20 wishes in one. I like how you roll. I hope they all come barging in soon to the Blacklux dock. In the meantime, keep on smiling and making your funny posts. I always enjoy them. Cheers to more wishes.

Sort:  

I wonder what you will wish... also, I wonder if the piggy still alive or if you made a butter castle already!

Little piggy is still in the fridge....he is hard to eat, with a cute little face.

Literally hard cause its frozen... wait, now the piggy can say he lives at the north pole's cousin the north freezer! He's a snowpork now! A porksicle.... ok I will stop now with the crappy jokes... hehehehe

The South Pole is now a snowdrift out back in the South 40. Leftover from snow removal. I'll put my little snowporker there. Love the porksickle. Though somehow, it doesn't sound all that good ( :
BTW--I thoroughly enjoy your crappy dorky jokes

Glad you do cause I have lots! ahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74