You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abberant Appreciation

in #life6 years ago

Ooh, Rufus is as nifty as any rig I've seen. Talk about handy around the farm. Great deal, I HATE buying vehicles, since they are only second to a new house to buy. Yikes. My first little P.U. was named Pfherrt, since it made that sound going downhill. Now I have Pfherrt II, but he's pretty quiet. Cant' imagine having a vehicle with no moniker. But I suppose it does happen.
So glad you now can see better. Did it take some getting used to? I have the opposite problem, my head is too close to the ceiling in some cars, and some I can't even fit in with the pedals. Especially with boots on. Logger's were the WORST...that heel. Though thinking about it, you would be at advantage over me on a 'low bridge' mishap. Always gotta find that proverbial silver lining, eh? (Wonder what mine is...?) Well, hope all is well in G land. Have fun hauling massive things around the state. Yours in the big 'ol pancake, The Basic Skillet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63