You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paper Money

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Ah, the old dine and dash, been awhile since I've done that one. Now you're going to have to find another soppy sandwich stop for your next repast. Large sigh...OK, maybe not. Beats standing in line with the rainy-day grubblings.. Or worse, NOT having your card come back out. NOW what in blue blazes do I do?

Sort:  

Hehe, it has been many a year since I have done it too. In fact not since I was a student I think!

Not having your card come out of those damn things is a nightmare!!

Do I stay camped out here on the sidewalk for two days till the bank opens, or abandon it and then two minutes after I walk away, have it shoot out into the hands of the next hardened criminal walking by. Oh these maddeningly mad dilemmae of life.

Hehe, it's paralysing. Just thinking that at any minute it could just pop out into someone's villainous hands!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87