36. Connect with People

in #life6 years ago (edited)

alexandra-kirr-322679.jpg

For 100 days, I'm going to publish a plus-minus hundred-word post a day on Steemit. These 100 posts will be the insights, routines, and habits of living a better life.


I wasn’t sure what to write today.

Then I bumped on to a new friend. And it made my day, inspired the hell out of me, and gave me so much more meaning about life.

The lesson is simple:

Connect with people around you in real life.

Everyone has a story, listen to them, and learn from them. Collect insights, and gain perspectives in multiple panels.

He shared his life experiences, his ups and downs, and his knowledge and beliefs with me. I was amazed by his stories; he is definitely someone I will remember for a very long time.

And I shared some of my views with him too.

steem.gif

Sort:  

I wanna read them all. All the best for the posts.

The @OriginalWorks bot has upvoted and checked this post!
There is a small/medium/high chance that there are similarities present here:
https://write.100nakedwords.com/@DeanYeong
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73