HAPPINESS IS THE WAY THAT WAS!

in #life6 years ago

HAPPINESS IS THE WAY THAT WAS22552529_185259542048129_174022491870423711_n.jpg

We often ask each other what path to happiness? We are always looking for and going through the long haul to find the so-called happiness. Have you ever wondered where happiness is on the road? In the middle of the road, at the end of the road or somewhere on that road. Happiness is neither distant nor at the end of the path where happiness is the way we go.

We always think that happiness is ahead, because in a certain sense happiness is in the future. Happiness is always far more than happiness.

But no, happiness is the present, you are not always happy like now because you are not happy now, you will never find happiness forever. Your life is always filled with thorns and challenges. If you look for the end of life you will regret a lot. It is better for you now to accept and enjoy your own happiness.
Simple, a two-year-old boy said "happiness is when you grow up and make money", when he grew up he said "happiness is a family" and said "happiness is when There is a boy who is not very good. "

They are exhausted with their journey on the path to happiness. At the end of their life they still do not find the so-called happiness.

I sat listening to an old man confided. "Throughout my life I have never seen the happiness of my life, when I was in school I did not study well, when I went to college I did not stand out in that enormous environment until I got married. I'm not very proud, and now I'm just an outstanding old man leaving nothing for life. " I asked the old gentleman, when he is a student who feels happy when life is optimistic not worry. When he arrived at college, he felt happy and proud of himself. When he married his wife happy with a family. And when he got the first son he was happy? Now when he was sitting here talking to me and not worrying about sleeping with me, would he be happy?

The truth is, "There is no path to happiness, happiness is the way."

Please respect every moment you have, cherish what's beside you, what you see on that road.

Never wait until you are born again to understand that you will never be happy like this.

"Happiness is a process," not the end, nor the place where life stops. Never look for anything too far away, never look happy too far away, because happiness is not in the future is not something too blurry happiness is that this is the present "the road "We are going.

Sort:  

Cô gái bé nhỏ. Em nhỏ tuổi nhất mà bài của em ko hề thua kém ai đâu nha.

em cảm ơn chị ạ <3 Em sẽ cố gắng " có khi phải gọi = Cô hihi "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95