Coffee and Brownie

in #life6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-28 at 17.09.07.jpeg

Today my fiance took me out on a date because he recently has discovered a new coffee house in town and he wanted to take me there. I was amazed by the place and especially by the coffee because they serve specialty coffee there. I ordered a cappuccino because I always want milk on my coffee and also I got to eat one of the most delicious brownies I have ever had: brownie with chocolate and nuts.

Some people say that Wednesdays are the most busy and tiring days of the week but I didn't let this happen in my case. I have has a relaxing day spent together with my soon husband to be. I believe that the best coffee is the coffee you drink with a good company by your side.

How was your day so far? Have you had your coffee yet? Do you drink it with milk or without milk?

Sort:  

Coffee flower at my garden

1 (21).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75