The Two Months Anniversary On Steemit || 100 Followers Milestone Celebration

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemains,
Namaste 🙏

Thank you living inspirations, I mean steemians, thank you for being here and making this world a better place :)

If one takes a better look at the alchemy of a better person, two distinct virtues pup up, besides perseverance and hard work. These are pioneering spirit and willingness.

I see you steemians, you are the youngest of the younger pioneer critters, having great vision, undaunted with difficulties and are resolute in the goal of making this world a better place. It is because of your support and association that today one can express his/her opinions and thoughts to the world and the world of opportunities. You are making every effort to maintain a consistent community of great people. You have stepped into this community with fresh thoughts, noble aims, high hopes and aspirations, and I think you are already feeling the sensation of your achievement.

so much happiness.jpg
source

Congratulations!! A very warm congratulations to all of you here in steemit, it's our great pleasure to be at this beautiful community. Today, I have made my two months on steemit, and I am so happy :) Let's celebrate this achievement together :)

100 followers celebration.jpg
source

let's talk about me

I am Deepa Poudel from Nepal. If you want to know more about me, you can check this intro post. I joined this community exactly two moths ago, on march 24, Oops! the two months anniversary was yesterday ;) Anyway, a day is just a period of time, let's count on days than a day :P And, with these phases of days and days, I have come to this point where I have not only 100 followers but also their love and support. When I first joined this community, I came to know many people from my intro post and many more over the course of time. It's been a great time knowing people from all over the world and sharing opinions with each others.

I came to this community with the heartfelt invitation from my best friend @aashishkandel. Thank you so much Aashish, this opportunity is worth counting on!! Since my start, I have been really enjoying this community. The credit is all yours, and every one of us who are on this community.

My Journey On This Beautiful Community

As you already know now, that I joined this community two months ago, it's been a great time here. Aashish gave me some clarification about cryptocurrency and how it works under the hood. He also told me about how this site works and we get paid. I am not a technical person tho :P, I still have confusion about the working of reward curve, but anyway, I know somehow about how he get rewarded. I know somehow about the concept of decentralization. But, yeah, I am the student of BBA(Bachelor of Business Administration), so I belong to the non-technical portion. There were times when I was wrapping my head around these technical aspects of this community, but then, after all those hiccups and all, I engaged myself on the love and tenderness of this community.

And, now at this point of time, I am celebrating 100 followers milestone. But, who knows? that may rise to 1000 or even 10000 or even 100000 or ... ;) As Aashish says " number isn't the concern, love and benevolence is", I hope you get the gist of my saying, let's be united and march together to the height of success comprised with love and benevolence.

march together.jpg
source

The Gratitude Of Thankfulness

My big big THANKS to all of YOU including followers as well as others who are here making this community and eventually this world a better place. Your collaboration and support is incredible. My special thanks to @aashishkandel for being with me all the time and also showing me this world of opportunities. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle aka Terry for his inspiration and support. Thanks to @unmean-stweets, @steemvoter, @curie, @steemgigs for their contribution in respective fields. Thanks to @sykochica for her kindness and support. Thanks to EVERYONE indeed!! Thank you so much :) :)

Let's make this world a better place

Thank you for reading,
let's steem on, let's help out

Sort:  

You're doing great! Keep at it :)

thank you so much :)

Happy 2 months!!! Here is to many many more!

"Let's make this world a better place"
:)

yes! let's do it :)

wow! nice to see you having 100 followers and enjoying and sharing two months of your experience :)
keep up the good work!!
always with you :)

thank you so much!

Cheers! I am follower 108 :-)

And, I am follower 602 :P

Congratulation and stay enjoy on steemit community. :)

Welcome to steemit!
Please upvote and follow me @digitaldollar
Upvoted and will follow you as well!

Upvoted and followed
Please return the favor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75