You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q&A : Will you waste your time engaging with fake followers ???

in #life6 years ago

Wow @nathanmars something new today too. This is what true and honest hard work means. Blogging about some contest or promoting something takes no effort but bringing something new in every post and making people interested is the big deal and you have done it Nathan.

Life is short and don’t live fake life. And you’ll regret it when you get old.

This message needs to be spread to a lot of people out there, I believe if you are not honest it is going to pay you one day.
@nathanmars you have been doing a great job and I followed you only because I saw that you post about something new everyday and that what interests me. I say thank you for contributing your fullest to the steemit platform that too in the right way.
Let's work together and make this platform better. This message for all.

Sort:  

I really appreciate your comment and compliments @deepti2378.

I've been visiting some retirement homes lately and having conversations with really old people and most of them have huge regrets about living fake life to show off others.

Happy Steeming and have a wonderful day :)

Ohh that is really sad. You are right at the end we all look into ourself and I would say the worst feeling in life would be regret,because it degrades you in your own eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87