Thank you love

in #life5 years ago

FB_IMG_1536070984693.jpg

When my heart starts to brittle,
For you, I say a word of praise and thank you.
I can't say anything anymore.
There are no more expressions commensurate with your attention.
Because of you, I am still alive, thinking and writing.
And you make me always believe in the nature of love.
That love still rules over everything.

FB_IMG_1536070936037.jpg

O ... The world might hate me.
Age might continue to rebuke me.
And many people have insulted me.
But you are always on the side, soothing my heart.
You keep on the side, motivating me to get up.
And when I have finished my time later.
I want more love for you.
I want the rest of my life just for you,
I want the end of my life to be in your arms.
Duhai my lover.

FB_IMG_1537962411845.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dehouse! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98