Sort:  

Sorry to disappoint, I don't consider myself much of a writer. And Alan Watts for sure said it better;)
I joined steemit because Jimmy, Lee, Eleanor, Ron, Jordan, ect. were trying to escape the censorship on those "other" platforms so I joined them here as support of some kind.

Maybe I can help you write a little more, maybe mentor a little, if you like? I am willing, if you want to.

Thank you very much for the offer. It's nice to have a place to go to if I "get stuck" on here. Already read your "steemit journey" posts and comments, plenty of good advice on there!
I was gonna ask where you get the time for all that, but then I saw you even have Beer Tasting Mondays;))

I have all the time in the world, I quit working for companies years ago, I just enjoy life now my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63