You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Midnight Potatoes

in #life6 years ago

Well what do you know, after bumping into you on the nutters page earlier, I thought I would check out your posts. Well that was worth the effort, some good humour going on here. Added to following with pleasure.

Sort:  

Hahaha, the nutter. Oh dear. I knew when I saw your name it was familiar. HE isnt doing himself any favours is he, that chap?

I understand his frustration, everyone suffers the same when we land here in the unknown. He is the first extreme case I have seen on here, of delusional though :-)

Oh, absolutely. I remember well the frustration of getting no views, comments or earnings on any posts. The points thing and blackmail madness, it is all a bit whacky!

I remember well the frustration

haha, I am still at that point in time, all good though, you get nothing back with no effort put in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45