You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If only you knew

in #life5 years ago

I always feel so sorry and angry when I read the post. Sorry that you have to go through all this and angry that there is no cure. Nowadays, with all the technology, there is NO cure. How is that even possible?

I so wish that you would feel better and that you would reach that kind of sleep again soon, even tonight...

Sort:  

No cure is the frustrating part. That's why I'm here, raising awareness, inspiration and hope for others. We have to find brighter days ahead and this generation has the help of social media, one person, day and step at a time :) thank you for the support and positive thoughts! I hope you have lots to smile about today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89