You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simplified Chaos

in #life5 years ago

I'm glad that you're getting some promotion and that people are being aware of this disease. It's a pity that you can't walk during the event but hey, you've done so much organizing it that you should just sit back and relax.

I also find it difficult to ask my family and friends for help as usually I face the same like you do. People simply don't care and it hurts so I understand how you feel.

How cool that you're going to that resort! Have fun with your family and I hope that you will get some 'me' time too! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support, I appreciate you :) the resort was amazing and I did find some me time, which is very important :) thank you again and I hope you have a great day with lots to smile about :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87