You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOKS THAT CHANGED MY LIFE

in #life5 years ago

I think most of us were highly sceptical when we heard about ebooks. I didn't like it as I couldn't afford any device at that time and the library was just a few hundred meters away. Later on when I could get a decide I feel in love with reading whatever I wanted whenever I wanted.. it makes life so much easier!

You have some great collection of books. I'm more of a 'coffee table' books reader but from time to time I can enjoy some thriller or ever horror but it takes me significantly longer to read than my usual books as I'm so scared that I have to stop more often :D

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87