You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is America obsessed with a Royal wedding?

in #life6 years ago

I didn't know that this 'show' is so popular in the US too. I'm from Slovakia and I'm getting annoyed anytime I see a commercial about this wedding. I don't understand why people focus on something so unimportant for our country. We're going to have broadcasting on each commercial channel. It's just a family that lives from money of other people if we simplify it a bit :)
Thank you for your article!

Sort:  

I can't even turn on the news, and I am confined to just listen to sports radio right now. It is everywhere, they are just trying to keep themselves relevant.

Hahaha, exactly. I've just seen a video: How to make a vegan royal wedding cake :) On another note, I wonder, how much do they pay for this propagation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98