You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Knives #21 400 mm Gyuto - Black Beauty

in #life5 years ago

Firstly, let me tell you that I didn't forget about you. I just struggle to choose the right size and the color.. BUT I'll get in touch with you soon again :)

This knife looks really nice! I think I would go with black too. It also goes very well with red I must say.

Great job again! It's unbelievable that you do it in your free time!

PS: I love your engraving. It looks cool.

Sort:  

Why thank you @delishtreats.
And no worries for being painstaking with your research

And thank you for the kind words, but why not jump to this chance of getting this one for $20? There's a 1:17 chance of winning. ;)

Glad you like my maker's mark

Do you have the same name on IG? I would definitely give it a go! :)

It's in my profile info
Not the same but similar @docsmithknives

Thank you! Now I'll come over totally silly but I don't understand the rules. What kind of an e-mail do I need to send or what kind of a difference do I need to calculate? If you want, we can discuss it on discord too...

Explained all on Discord ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88