You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humanity is overrated

in #life5 years ago

I do agree with you. Roads are become more and more dangerous. Sometimes I'm really afraid to end up in an accident due to someone else's stupidity. But I just love driving too much and it's the best kind of relax for me. When I drive, I focus only on driving and I forget all my problems and concerns. This is how I clear my head.

But I wish too that there would be technology that would decide if you're suitable to drive or not. I know people driving after drinking a beer or two.. I personally could not do it, never. I am too responsible and I would probably not fall asleep ever again if I would ever cause an accident..

Sort:  

If only more people would be so careful, self driving cars would be nothing but a commodity, not something that we may actually need to reduce accidents on the road.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64