You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day in the life of a newspaper reporter

in #life5 years ago

A friend of mine is a journalist so I understand that it's not an easy job to have. It looks like you had a very busy day :) I hate such tight deadlines. It makes you feel like you can't breathe properly.. I can't even say that I wish it would be better for you because both of us know that your life will stay this hectic unless you decide to change the profession :D

Sort:  

Haha though I must admit I thrive on the chaos! Long deadlines make me lazy, whereas the fast pace of the news cycle makes me leap into action. It is super stressful at times but I wouldn't have it any other way :) Thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54