You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making it loud

in #life5 years ago

I have never heard of this condition so I have googled it to understand what you're talking about. The pain you are rating sounds horrible. I can't even imagine how you were feeling when you were released with no answers. It's so sad to see that people are still treated like numbers, that there is not enough time, resources or whatever it takes to give answers..

I'm glad that you found the alternative and I'm happy that you share what you know. I do hope that you will be able to raise much more this year than you did last year. Good luck with that!

Congratulations on your curie vote and have a lovely Thursday!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support and most of all, thank you for Googling CRPS. One person at a time, I am hoping to raise awareness. Thank you :) it is a life changing syndrome, but I am hoping to make a difference for myself and the thousands of others who suffer. With amazing platforms like Steemit, I am very pleased with the awareness raised so far. Thank you again and I hope you have a fantastic day filled with smiles :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89