You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March 8 holiday and gifts for me

in #life5 years ago

We also celebrate International Women's Day :) I actually forgot that it was yesterday but my husband reminded me because he had it set up as an alarm in his phone after he forgot last year and I wasn't that happy about it, lol :D

You got so many gifts! It's like it was your birthday :) Those figures seem to be very good when you want to learn to draw human bodies. But yeah, I think that her neck is indeed a little too long :)

I hope you enjoyed it yesterday!

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you for your congratulations! I congratulate you on Women's Day :) We have this holiday a day off, so it's difficult for husbands to forget about it hehehe ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86