You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are there any humans out there?

in #life6 years ago

I'm sorry Dave, I'm afraid I can't do that.
:D

Interesting - it seems as though the more populated and vast the internet, and the more we are inundated with connectivity - the more difficult it becomes to have even a trivially meaningful conversation with anyone at all.

Sort:  

Haha, glad you caught the reference.
Hey, a fellow human! I'll follow ya. Thanks for saying hello!

Cheers! Actually I read your intro post - between programming, creating music and potentially a kickstarter we probably have many common interests.

Thanks deltomix! It's encouraging to hear from real people. I'll check out your stuff now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69