Everything happens in its perfect time.

in #life5 years ago

38whhoadh2.jpg

Today I only had feelings of gratitude. They know everything happens at the right time, for a long time I wanted a blender and today I gave the money to buy it.

ut538ggg18.jpg

One phrase I love is that God works in mysterious ways. After a long time we managed to sell my dad's car and with that money I could buy the blender, I thank God and my father for being able to have the money and improve my cake sales. You know that I love Italian meringue and now it will be much better.

Sort:  

How wonderful! Congratulations on your new purchase!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot dear. How have you been?

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 0.21$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

¡Me alegro muchísimo, muchos éxitos en el negocio de la pastelería y que le dure muchísimo la batidora! Saludos

Muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos

Do you have any idea when it will be delivered?

Not yet, but today I gave the money to my cousin who is in charge of buying it, she told me that because we did not wait for Black Friday, to see if we could buy cheaper.

So several more months, then before it will arrive. I was hoping it would be there in a few weeks!

I thought so. I told her that if she could buy it before. Well, I have waited so long.

You have and I hope it all works out and you have it very soon!

I hope to have it soon and start making many cakes. It made me laugh a lot today when I handed the money to my cousin, I had never had so many dollars in my hands and took care of that money I didn't want to touch it because it was destined for the mixer.

I hope everything goes as you plan! It is a lot of money.

I have faith that everything goes well. For as it is all here, I would have to work many years! My mom sends you greetings! I just asked about you

Que bueno,me alegro,lo necesitabas,sera para ti un grato y adorado recuerdo,felicitaciones@denissemata ,saludos y a tu mama,feliz noche👏🌸🌷

Así es. Feliz noche amiga Petra 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94