Sort:  

We have had enough rain but would like to watch a good thunder and lightning storm :)

I'm afraid of thunder and lightning. I think we will have a good rainy night here today. I hope the day of my birthday does not rain! Although I think I will not do anything that day ... I wanted to go out to eat but I do not have money.😞

I love Thunder and Lightning, i like to lie on the bed watching the flashes. I am sure you wills till have a lovely time, make yourself a nice cake :)

If I want to make a cake but I do not have materials. Here is a saying that in blacksmith's house, stick knife ... Apparently I make many cakes and I will not have birthday cake

That's not good, you have to treat yourself :(

I want that dear. But I have no money... I had so much desire for a delicious cake and a plate of sushi but it seems that I can not. Change $ 6 which is what I have, but not enough.

That's not good hun. Hopefully your cake orders will start coming in soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85